Avergan Foundation

Our Board

Allison Barnhill :: Co-Founder and President

Tom Barnhill :: Co-Founder and Treasurer

Tom Hanna :: Member

Whitney Tull :: Member

Debbie Gill :: Member

Jenny Fury :: Member


We’d love to hear from you! Just fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you.


Avergan Foundation – P. O. Box 3077 – Annapolis, MD 21403
email:   hello@averganfoundation.org
phone:  443.758.8938

Contact Us
Cant read? Refresh Image: